August 31st, 2021
How can I delete my account?
What to do if you want to delete your LitterLotto acount.
We would obviously be very sorry to see you go, but to delete your account from the LitterLotto app, all you have to do is:
message us through the support channel in the app; or
email us on firstname.lastname@example.org.
Your account will then be deleted within 30 days
The deletion process will completely anonymise your account, removing all personal information (including your name, phone number and email address) but all transactional information related to your account (such as your binning history) will remain as we need this to be able to report on what an amazing impact our users are having.
Please note that we will be unable to contact you to confirm that your account has been deleted as we will no longer have your contact details.
Partner with us
Want to partner with us? Fill out the form below and we'll be in touch.